Live Masterlass

ReclaimYour Power

We're done but click below to grab the limited time replay for FREE!
Plus the earlybird doors are open until 6th December
 for the LIVE Release course.

Live masterclass with Jin

We're Done and Working on the Replay!! But The Six Week Course Is Now Live And Starts 11th August

Reclaim you POWER!!

When you step into your POWER…

You'll take things less personal.

You'll learn what's in your control.

Your boundaries are held and respected.

You can stop worrying what others will think about you.

You'll stop handing your power over to the external circumstances in life.

You're able to make grounded decisions that you stand by and stand for.

You make moves that come from a deeper place of knowing.

When you find your power the world responds.

 

What you'll learn

Live masterclass with Jin

Hi There, I'm Jin

dr jin ong private coaching cathartic and emotional release therapy sq

I don't have a title to describe what I do now. My work is in my story.

I'm professionally trained as an osteopath, herbalist, western acupuncturist and psychosomatic therapist…

I've had the opportunity to work with thousands of clients over the years and now work with the undesirable manifestations on a physical, mental, behavioural and energetic level.  Those who don't respond to traditional or conventional methods.

The core of my work is intuitively reading the body and processing emotions.

My ultimate soul work is to express my soul purpose and reconnect you to yours.

I am obsessed with the mind-body connection and fascinated by what comes out of people when they release on a deeper level. Not just emotionally.

I love to read into what emotions are held in your body (beyond the physical) and therefore what it's trying to tell you.

I have no filter when it comes to you asking me for advice for your problems. I'll tell you how I see it, you just need to be ready to hear it.

Let's get comfortable with discomfort and speak about the unspoken

Live masterclass with Jin

Ready To Come & Learn With Me?

Ready to step into your POWER?

PS. Share with a friend and let's create a ripple

Date: Thursday 15th December 11am NZT

We're done talking about Reclaiming Your Power… but you can grab the replay which will remain FREE for a limited time.

Date: The Masterclass is done but you can grab the replay or dive in and join the next LIVE Release Course… this is the only window where you can get access to the full Release course and bonus live coaching.

Time Zone Conversions

Thursday New Zealand [email protected] 11am
Thursday Australia AEST (Melb/Syd) @ 9am
Wednesday States PDT (Los Angeles) @ 2pm
Wednesday States CDT (Texas) @ 4pm
Wednesday States/Canada EDT (Toronto, New York) @ 5pm
Wednesday UK GMT @ 10pm

JOIN THE WAITLIST

Reclaim Your POWER

Thursday 15th December 11am NZT

REPLAY - LIMITED TIME FOR FREE

Day 1 FREE: 19th September 2022
For practitioners & healers