RELEASE 6 Week Course - Doors Closed Until 2023!

Connect with your true nature and process your emotions.

release masterclass
release live masterclass with dr jin ong - cathartic release therapist

Let's talk about the energetic body splits and how the manifestation of issues on your left or right side of your body can bring awareness to underlying emotions to be processed.

Date: Thursday 21st July 11am NZT

Let's talk about the energetic body splits and how the manifestation of issues on your left or right side of your body can bring awareness to underlying emotions to be processed.

Date: We're done but you can grab the replay. Info about the Release course is in the last 30 minutes! Or you can jump straight to the course page and join us for the course.

Let's talk about the energetic body splits and how the manifestation of issues on your left or right side of your body can bring awareness to underlying emotions to be processed.

Date: Our next Release masterclass is happening in July. Stay tuned for details.

Please use this button to join the waitlist notifications for the next masterclass and course enrolment.

We're Done and Working on the Replay!! But The Six Week Course Is Now Live And Starts 11th August

The Release Masterclass topic for this round...

I love to make the mind-body connection an easy to understand concept. I share real life experiences as well as my clinical knowledge to help you grasp the concepts easily.

Release emotions for physical and emotional health

Hear What Others Are Saying

‘I absolutely loved the masterclass. I thought it was such a great introduction to the work you do and how others can start to dive into this work on a personal level'

‘I'm really intrigued by relating the chakras to emotional traumas, and plan to explore this further now'

‘Thanks for holding these sessions to help spread your knowledge'

‘I got a lot out of this masterclass and have started the practice already'

‘Thank you, you have a down to earth and clear way of talking that makes emotional release very accessible'

‘The masterclass really provided me with things to keep an eye out for to consider the deeper things at play'

‘I learnt so much about how emotional blockages can present as physical and physiological symptoms'

‘After the masterclass I was eager to start implementing the work. I instantly felt relief so I will continue the process'

‘I noticed I was having emotional reactions just hearing you speak about certain things'

Hi There, I'm Jin

Cathartic release therapist would best describe what I do and who I am now.
I'm professionally trained as an osteopath, herbalist, western acupuncturist and psychosomatic therapist…

I've had the opportunity to work with thousands of clients over the years. With their discomfort, chronic pain, injury, illness and disease. Many whom don't respond to traditional or conventional methods.

I am obsessed with the mind-body connection and fascinated by what comes out of people when they release on a deeper level. Not just emotionally. I love a good purge. The pees, the poos, vomits and so much more! Some say it's like an Ayuashcha or DMT experience.

I love to read into what emotions are held in your body and therefore what it's trying to tell you.

I have no filter when it comes to you asking me for advice for your problems. I'll tell you how I see it, you just need to be ready to hear it.

Let's get comfortable with discomfort and speak about the unspoken.

Small Jin On Couch

Ready To Come & Learn With Me?

Ready to release what holds you back? Come and learn about energetic body splits with me.
Make sure you join LIVE to get the most out of the experience and ask your questions. You'll definitely get loads of takeaways and there will be an offer to take this work further. So are you coming??

PS. Share with a friend and let's all shift the paradigm of health!

Date: Thursday 21st July 11am NZT

Ready to release what holds you back? I've got lots to share and don't hold back. Make sure you join LIVE to get the most out of the experience and ask your questions. You'll definitely get loads of takeaways and there will be an offer to take this work further. So are you coming??

The replay will be up for a limited time! 

Date: The Masterclass is done but you can grab the replay or dive in and join the course!
Start date for Release 6 week course will be 11th August 2022.

Time Zone Conversions

Thursday New Zealand NZST@ 11am
Thursday Australia AEST (Melb/Syd) @ 9am
Day before States PDT (Los Angeles) @ 4pm
Day before States CDT (Texas) @ 6pm
Day before States/Canada EDT (Toronto, New York) @ 7pm
Day before/same day UK GMT @ 12 am

A FREE masterclass for those with chronic health conditions that don't respond to conventional or alternative treatment.

The Missing Link

NAVIGATING EMOTIONS
BEHIND CANCER
REPLAY

NAVIGATING EMOTIONS
BEHIND CANCER
REPLAY

JOIN THE WAITLIST